Additional Information related to affiliate sponsoring
This page is only accessible as link from the email sent to you.
** Example calculation with a result on 50 therapists participate.
Purchase each 70 masks annually. (50 x 70 = 3,500 masks)
Margins are calculate over sales price 300 -/- 270.- Per Mask
Client/Patient discount: 10% $ 30.-
Margin: Association: 12.5% $ 33.75
Margin Therapist: approx. 70 mask annually. 40% $ 108.-
Customer margin -/- 10% 3,500 x 30.- $ 105,000
Margin : Association: 3,500 x 33.75 $ 118,125
Marge therapist: @ 70 masks: 70 X 108 $ 7,560.-
(The Margin to therapist is calculated exclusive the revenue for treatment and rent-out.)
Nitric Oxide Signaling Molecules in Acupuncture Points: Toward Mechanisms of Acupuncture
Enhanced Nitric Oxide Concentrations and Expression of Nitric Oxide Synthase in Acupuncture points/meridians
The HUMMING MASK
Conducting a neuropsychological test with up to 20 subjects as part of a clinical study.